A little late but...Hi everyone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians buddies, I'm Gustavo Silva. I'm from Venezuela and I study Electrical Engineering in Simón Bolívar University.

A friend of mine in steemit suggests me to do this introductory post, so, here it is. The content of my account will be mostly my pencil sketchs, reviews related to videogames/animes/comics and whatever I think it might be cool.

If you want I sketch something, you can ask for it, but with the only condition of his respective upvote ;).

Well, enjoy!

PD: If you drive, don't drink.


Hola, amigos steemians, soy Gustavo Silva. Soy de Venezuela y estudio ingeniería eléctrica en la Universidad Simón Bolívar.

Un amigo mío en steemit me sugirió hacer este post introductorio, y pues, aquí está. El contenido de esta cuenta será mas que todo mis dibujos hechos a lápiz, reviews relacionadas a videojuegos/animes/comics y cualquier cosa que piense que pudiese gustar.

Si quieres que dibuje algo, me lo puedes pedir, pero con la condición de que votes al publicarlo ;).

Y bueno, ¡disfruten!

PD: Si tomas, no manejes.

WIN_20180219_20_00_27_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome friend

Thanks buddy

👍

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Me encanta la postdata, un ciudadano preocupado

Jajajaja tu sabes xD

I'm glad to be the friend that suggested you to do this post, hahaha. Best of luck, bro!

Hahaha thank you, bro. Likewise.

Welcome to Steemit!

bienvenido, tenemos mucho en comun :) eso me gusta un saludo! :3

Welcome bro, we have a same interest. I am waiting for your post, and I started follow u.

Thanks bro! I followed you back

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Thanks, I followed you back ;)

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Welcome to steemit Gustavo ! Wanna see some of those sketches hehe. Followed u :)

Thanks!. You'll see one tomorrow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73