Introducing my self POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171228_162920.jpg
Hello world,

I am so glad to be here as one of the new steemit member, at this time that typing this introductory post I should say that I wasn't convinced enough to join steemit

Okay let get to introducing my slef

Am Michael Godwin Josiah popularly known as @gflexofficial by friends..am a computer engineer graduated from heritage poly ikot udota Eket, Akwa ibom state of Nigeria.

Many will like to know what I do for a living

Well, am a full time cryptocurrency trader and am adding another one call blockchain blogger as at this time am making this post to introduce my self on steem blockchain.. I am full with so much excitement.

I know you will like to know what I love most

Anyway since is nice been here I will love to open everything about me to those who want to know me and acknowledge my present on steemit,

Back to the question.
I love eating alot but only when am not around food.. Lolz..

I really forgot to tell you guys where I come from.. Sha is part of me that I like or should I say I love forgetting where I come from.. (LOL)..

Am from NSIT UBIUM L.G.A IN AKWA IBOM STATE.,NIGERIA

I will still be around keep your eye on my blog. I still remain gflexofficial.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gflexofficial.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Good to meet another Akwa ibomite here on steemit. Welcome!
Happy steeming

Lol.. Thanks bro

I am still trying to figure why people address me as bros here for this steemit. Abi my name Don dey sound like boy name? 😂😂

Everyone is bro on steemit.. But sorry abt that...use something like @prettyeunice, it will help differentiate you from bros.... Lolz

It's okay lol

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27