My current experience like a trainee//PDVSA [Eng]

Good morning steemers, today I come to share one of my many "laborious" days as a trainee in the company: Petroleos de Venezuela, S.A.

IMG_20170905_132857.jpg
This is me

I started in August , after a few days, I adapted to the schedule and met my co-workers, are nice people and I treat them as neighbors, ie: Hello, good morning, short talk on any topic, bye.

IMG_20170920_070413.jpg

The place where I work is the Santa Rosa operating center, located in Anaco, Anzuategui state, in Venezuela. It is a simpler town, one C.C. and there are not many places to go to. But that helps me focus on work and Steemit.

IMG_20170920_070505.jpg It's a little outdated, isn't it?

I'm designing a test bench to calibrate the instrumentation equipment in the plant, designing not manufacturing, I will only do a specific research and the company decides whether to buy the equipment or not. I am guiding from a product of :Beamax, which is very, very complete.

beamax.jpeg
Workshop: MCS200

The funny thing is that I do not like so much, the instrumentation area, I know about the subject, but does not ignite that passion in me: What makes stars in the eyes. * - *

Of the whole branch of electronics, I love telecommunications, everything, absolutely everything that has to do with transmitting information wirelessly, antennas, etc., especially because I have many ideas, (2 or 3, we are not a genius prodigy, I have to study a lot still for that) about the GPS system, or with other kinds of things, sorry not to say more about this but as Einstein once said:

einstein.jpeg

I hope you have not bored to tell you a little more about me, I invite you to comment on your experiences too, that way we grow professionally. Soon, I will publish a second part, to see a PLC and explain a bit how to calibrate an instrumentation equipment, is interesting:D.

Don't forget to visit my basic electronics explanations at the Minie entrances. Follow me, like, Reesteem, what your heart and mind indicate. ;) See you later.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @gg-electronics! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks for the welcome :), follow me, You will find nice info about electronics stuff, even tutorials.

Hello @sburton I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69