You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Dashie. I teach lucid dreaming, got married in a grocery store, and live in a van with my spouse.

Hi Dashie~ that's a cool life you lead! I've actually tried lucid dreaming to very little success and astral projecting even, but after I got stuck in a sleep paralysis-like state during one of my nights trying, I stopped! Maybe lucid dreaming would be the first step. Anyways, welcome to steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks gh0stfunk! The kinds of practices of lucid dreaming I do don't cause sleep paralysis. That being said, with a little practice you can turn sleep paralysis into a fun lucid dream. I even had one once where I couldn't move my dream body but I still had fun because I had cookies single-file-lining into my mouth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63