You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post - CCS & Sons Workshop

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

welcome to steemit. 1st thing 1st, could you add your steemit address on your youtube channel? or maybe, share this steemit link to your twitter/facebook. It's not a rule, just a kind of verification we usually do to prove the author authenticity. :)

Sort:  

gotcha, will do.

I have added my steemit name to my youtube about page and my twitter profile. Thanks for the heads up.

You're very welcome. Your content is great. I believe it's just matter of time when people will start to discover your content here. Just keep posting, keep commenting on other post. I must add, we love fresh and original content here :D

I see that you already use discord. That is great. A lot of Steemit community are using discord too.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89