一份普通的steemit新人自我介绍 An ordinary steemit new self introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



看到这篇文章的朋友们新年好,祝各位阖家欢乐,万事如意。
Happy new year,everybody !!!

我已经来到steemit一周左右了。我之所以没有在第一天就写下这篇自我介绍,是因为我当时只是作为一个为区块链这一概念吸引的观光者来到这个平台。经过一周的摸索和实践,我逐渐对steemit有了自己的一些认识,同样也十分看好这一区块链自媒体平台的运行模式,对steemit的未来有了一定的信心。如果我想开始自己的写作之路,为什么不在这样一个颇具潜力的平台尝试呢?所以我决定在这样一个新年伊始,写下这样一篇自我介绍,希望能在steemit 上实现自我的成长,结交到更多志同道合的朋友。
I'm glad you saw my post in front of the screen. That means I'm lucky to be involved in a part of your life.

就像大家看到的那样,我的名字是gifer。这意味着我最初的目的是做一个有关GIF的博主,能偏搞笑有趣一些就更好了。我觉得GIF是一个有趣的表达形式,你可以根据一张GIF联想一个有意思情节,也可以用一组GIF告诉更多人一个疯狂有趣的世界,同样也可以用GIF讲述一段历史,进行一段科普。GIF比图片更鲜活,比视频更轻简,更富有想象空间。也许我现在做得并不算好,但是我会继续努力的。希望各位如果有喜欢我的内容的可以给我一些支持。
As you can see, my name is gifer. It comes from GIF. You know that right? Exchangeable image file format for exchange of image files. Just the no sound transforming picture. I think GIF is an interesting form of expression. It tells stories, it gives you fun. GIF is more vivid than a pictures, and is lighter than videos. I'm so happy offering some GIF posts. Maybe I'm not doing good enough right now, but I will continue to work hard. Hope to get your support :P

看过我之前文章的会发现我通篇使用英文,尽管很多地方一眼就能看出作者英语是有多烂。这正是我坚持用英文的原因,我希望可以在实践中不断提高自己的英文水平,毕竟个人的进步与提高也是这个平台众多意义之一。


151.jpg

@gifer

Sort:  

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

欢迎欢迎,给你满赞,期待你的GIF,也支持中国人

非常感谢你的支持

Welcome to steemit gifer I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thanks :P

Most welcome to steemit
Best of luck

Thankyou :P

欢迎来到cn区,祝你steemit愉快。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75