Finally, I am on Steemit

image.jpeg
Hi all, my name is Liza Fathia, you can call me Liza, Fathia, or Nonong. Nonong? Yup, most people in my hometown Tangse call me Nonong. I am a mom with a daughter who works as government employee. Blogging and traveling are my hobbies and hopefully these hobbies will replace my main job. Hahaha. Being a full time mommy and full time blogger are my passion.

I was very happy when Steemit approved my email. I have waited about two weeks for this account and it really made me deg-degan. LOL. Thank you Steemit for allowing me being one of Steemitian.

Besides Steemit, I also write on my another blog, www.liza-fathia.com - a lifestyle and travel blog - and www.dokterliza.com, medical blog.

Hm, I don't know what I have to tell again about myself. I think it's because my English skill is very bad :( I am lack of vocabularies and it's made me stuck. Actually I have many things to write but I don't know how to express them. Please help me then:)

Well, this in my introduction post. Thank you for reading and giving me your feedback.

Regards,
Liza

Sort:  

Nice keep it up :)

Selamat begabung...smoga menyenangkan n truss bekarya..

Salams and hello from Boston 🇺🇸

Good luck and welcome .This place needs hardwork give your time and dont expect something in the initial months with time you will grow .
Read this blog from@swisclive its of great help.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@swissclive/help-i-wrote-an-amazing-blog-but-nobody-read-it-words-of-encouragement-and-guidance-for-newbies

Welcome to steemit @gilakorea

Please follow and continue my vote Thank you to all of you I love you, Guys
@adeisramurazi
@morrisdoyok

Welcome to steemit community :)

Thank you shelo

Welcome to the jungle, Liza.

Hai @gilakorea. Welcome. Ini saudaranya @anakkorea ya? Hahaha.

Iya, sepupuan

Hello, Za. Finally..., welcome to the club! Glad to have u here! :)

Hey Liza. Welcome to steemit.

Good to see more women on Steem. I am new here too.

Have fun.

Rydhi
xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64