Introducing Oga Ubochi

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dr Ezinwa 20180124_153520.jpg

STEEMIANS!!!👐 Hope you all are having a beautiful day😊. Well I want to introduce a friend and a brother, Ezinwa Kelvin Ubochi. He hails from Imo State Nigeria, same with my mom (so you see, we are connected by origins😎. He's a fresh dude, moderately a ladies man because of that. He's a very good writer, like so good, it makes me feel bad about my writing 😣(wondering if he has two heads). He's a very nice guy who can give out his last money if someone around him is in need and I admire that a lot about him. In summary, he's the kind of friend everyone should have👌. So please help me appreciate him with some upvotes😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23