Hello everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi. My name is Giga. Sorry for the late introduction. I didn't know we were suppose to post introduction first. I mainly post entertaining videos on Dtube daily. Please check out my Dtube videos! Follow me if you like them.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gilgamesh777 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

That is very nice of you. Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time...Cheers !!

Thanks. I hope I will too.

Hello, Gilgamesh777, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Hi @gilgamesh777

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hello and welcome 😃
Have a good time here.

Thank you for following me, I followed you

@gilgamesh777 Welcome here on steemit Planet,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Followed you. Thanks you for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81