82,000+ Subscriber YouTube Channel joining DTube


I am the creator of the YouTube channel GilstrapTV and I am going to be taking a big leap of faith and come over to DTube. Me and @brianphobos are building a community channel for @pranks and we see a lot of potential on this platform!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can’t wait till all the youtubers choose to move to Dtube

welcome to the greatest platform in the world

Great intro man! Can't wait to film with you again! We are really going to build up the @pranks community here! The STEEM blockchain is ready for the entertainment! LOL

Hey dude! Good for you. I'm a content creater on YT and haven't made the jump yet. I'd love to have a conversation about your reasons for moving over and the general trend in that direction. (Exclusively for Dtube of course!) If you'd like to, hit me up at craigmasonvideos (at) gmail.com.

Hey Craig, I saw your message before. I will ask my friend if he saw it.

DTube is the future! Fuck YouTube for their censorship, shitty payout and promoting their starboy Logan Paul. I'm glad to see so many youtubers take the leap of faith like you did, welcome to the Steemit family friend!!

DTube is the future and I am glad I found it! The censorship on YouTube is so aggravating!! The payouts are so terrible on YouTube, I can talk about that in another upcoming video too. I can go in depth on the analytics of my video that hit 13 million views on YouTube just to show how bad it is.

Oh, that would be a great video idea! :)

Jajajaja! Good

Welcome to the community! Good luck!

Cool man welcome aboard! This is a great community. You control your own destiny here. Not some central source.

Cant wait to check it out! So excited for DTube, I think its going to be great! Finally a decentralized version of YouTube

This will be the new version of Youtube. Can't wait to see some of your content, I love pranks.

I definitely see it being a new YouTube! I really like the layout of this platform and I am excited for the future!

welcome to DTube!

Thank you! I am excited about joining!

Welcome to steemit, gilstraptv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73