dtube introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hi guys..! this is a quick self introductory video to my channel. thanks for visiting enjoy..!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted, good luck!!!

Thanks bro. Started following you

Please I want to chat with you. Are you on discord?

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, gimba! Wish you make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I shall join all this groups in mentioned

blessings @gimba my family is kenyan. so nice to have africa representing. much love to you!

Kenya nice country wish you success enjoy self

Welcome @gimba to steemit world...Best luck

Thanks I sight you

welcome bra and it's very nice to have you here

Thanks it really nice meeting you here. Thanks

saludos y bienvenido, acá te dejo para que leas mi articulo por favor!
https://steemit.com/spanish/@duranm/esclavos-en-venezuela

Welcome, my Nigerian Brother! You already know me. ;) May good fortune and prosperity rain down on you and your family.


source

May heavens blessings never dry from your family. I wish you success in your life endeavours

welcome to steemit bro.

Hello gimba! Welcome to Steemit. Here are some suggestions that I would like to give you on your debut.

I recommend to blog everyday and often. Also make sure to follow everyone that follows you. I looked at your following and it is very impressive for just a short time on Steemit.

I also recommend to be positive in your blogs. I have been told this advise and yet still have to remind myself all the time. It can be difficult to do whey you are passionate about a subject. Keeping your blogs positive is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73