Grüezi & nice to meet you!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A warming hello to every single Steemian out there.
Thank you for allowing me to introduce myself.

My name is Cassidy, I am 21 years old and originally from Switzerland/Liechtenstein. "Grüezi" is swiss dialect and used to greet others. :-)
myself.png

My main hobbies are traveling, interacting with people while learning about new exciting topics like cryptocurrencies/coding and being generally being outside in nature.
To relax I enjoy good musical tunes, meditations or tingly ASMR sensations - the latter I've also been streaming myself for several weeks on Twitch, accumulating 50k channel views.
As you will notice very fast, I absolutely adore animals, like my two kittens pictured below.
abby and leon.png

And (as a girl, of course hehe) I even more love horses and working with them. I have done so for over half of my life and still not lost my connection to these beautiful creatures.
Maya in the snow.jpg

I would like to take the opportunity of Steemit to tell you about my life, treat you with pictures of amazing views that I have collected through traveling, warm your hearts with cute animals which I had the pleasure to meet and show you some of the yummy foods I like to prepare - apologizing up front if it makes you hungry! ;-)
pizza-salad-burger.png

I found this plattform through friends of mine which I am currently visiting in Germany - shoutout to @athenajade, @celestinel and @angeloftheastral! And I hope that by being here I can make even more awesome friends and meet new interesting personalities! ^_^

Much love,
Cassy <3

Sort:  

Willkommen. Komme doch bitte in unsere Telegramgruppe "deutsch" https://t.me/SteemitDE. Wir sind ein super Team und rocken hier so einiges.

Danke! Leider funktioniert der Link nicht: "The address wasn’t understood":-(

Achso, danke für die Erklärung! Guck ich mir gleich an. :)

Das ist ein Messanger wie Whatsapp. Du installiert den auf deinem Tablet oder Smartphone und kommst über den Link in die Gruppe.
Wie die Gruppeneinladungen bei Whatsapp.

Welcome to Steemit @gingergirl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I didn't know there was a bot like this, that's cool! Thanks to the creator @reggaemuffin :)

Welcome to Steemit @gingergirl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @gingergirl I have sent you a tip

Thanks! I'll for sure remember you :P

welcome to Steemit)

Thanks!! It's awesome to see so many people welcome me! :)

yes, It Inspires)))

Welcome to Steemit @gingergirl! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you! I will try haha :D

Welcome! Enjoy your adventure on steemit!

Welcome to Steem! I've Been here a couple weeks and I'm loving it!

I have to say, I enjoy it already, thank you.

Welcome @gingergirl, here you have a friend, i love ASMR : )

Awww so nice of you! I swear ASMR is on of the best things that has happened to me. I will probably make a post about it soon, hope more people like it just as much as we do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67790.81
ETH 3815.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51