Hello World

Hello internet and hello new technology

My name is Kian, I'm a junior software developer and I'm very new to Steemit. Since I first saw this platform, I was fascinated and wanted to be part of it. Now that I am, I'd like to share my work and ideas with you guys :)

Robot image

I'd appreciate any kind of feedback to my posts. This helps me improve my skills. I'm still in education and my goal is to increase my knowledge and creativity with this blog.

I'm still trying to find out what exactly I should post (tutorials, regular reports, news, code snippets)

So again, feedbacks are welcome ;)

My blog: https://backslash.ovh
My projects: https://github.com/kiangribi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Kian! I got Steemit yesterday too... did I see right on your blog that you work at Google??? That's impressive.

Yes, I do indeed :) Thanks!
I look forward to reading your posts!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you very much! I'm so excited to write and read blog posts :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66