#5 reasons of why @girl.independent is here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hello everyone!
I'd like to share with you the reasons for why I'm here and why I think that Steemit is a really good place for all of us, I hope you like and can feel identify with this too.

1_G2WAemZCqwmJ8O1sIaknKA.png

Let's start...

1 ) I love to write and this page give us not only the free will for write whatever we want, but also give us a community of writers that support each other.

2 ) To express myself, to see what I have inside of my mind and learn about others experiences and to open my mind to other perspective.

3 ) It's not like you write and no one cares... You're read. People actually pay attention and have an opinion of your content.

4 ) Because there are not limits for creativity, you can find articles of whatever!. You navigate in a ocean of knowledge until you find your north and follow it.

5 ) Because it rewards you; so you write, have an opinion, and it also pay you... ¿Is for real? This website makes you feel like you are: IMPORTANT. And that's amazing.

Those are my reasons... I'd like you to share yours.
¡¡Remember to enjoy the ride!!

Sort:  

You are on the right way.

Thank you! I appreciate your comment, by the way... Your blog is really good! Congrats!

Thanks for the flowers 😳

Steemit is a platform where you can indeed express your thoughts, share your skills and knowledge and at the same time learn something new from others. And yes, there are rewards to high quality articles. You just need to keep that high quality in mind. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

You're right! I really like what you said about express your thoughts because all is in you mind right? And go from there to share how you think (what indirectly expresses how you are) Is an act of courage... And it's helping us to be brave! Thanks for your comment, and congrats for your blog!

You're welcome. Keep Steeming… 😊

Hope that your achievements go parallel with your expectations. No harm to be optimistic but better to keep your excitement under control.

Welcome to the Ocean

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll keep your advice in mind... Because is true, the reality can not escape from my hands. Thanks for it and for the welcome! Wish you the best!

Welcome to Steem girl.independent! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you! I'll see it!

Awesome! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @girl.independent.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you!! I already followed you! And congrats for your blog, is really good!

Welcome
If you're interested, I'll tell you about two other platforms that, like Steemit, pay you for using them.
The first is an advertising platform that pays you with your cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be advisable that if you invite to join your friends you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.
In this post I explain a little more about this platform: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@reyvaj/permission-token-is-going-live-before-the-end-of-the-year
And another that may interest you too, is a search engine like Google that pays you when you search: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I also made a post about it: https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/presearch

Wow... Thank you so much! And of course I'm interested... I'm trying to work independent, and you really helped me with that platform, so thank you and congrats for your work! My best wishes

You have naturally found the secret of knowing yourself - writing.

Good for you.

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Following you now.

Namaste, JaiChai

P.S.

Standby for a little gift via upvotes.

I really like your blog, I've seen it for a while... Your content is different which make it nicer... I followed you too, thanks for the comment!!

Hope you enjoyed the upvotes.

Namaste, JaiChai

Congratulations @girl.independent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome independent girl
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
See @arcange for the latest information.
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you for the help... You're really nice and I'll take all of your advices, I just saw your blog and It's amazing... I hope to be as good as you writing... And I won't give up!!! Congrats and thank you so much, I already followed you

You are very welcome and let me know if you need help 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72