You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mind is

Hello
My mind feels a connectedness with the constructs formed and expressed from within the synapses of Gretch.
The ideas are mirrored from within the confines of my own mind. This relating to the concepts shared generates notions of less isolation and increased connectivity with the world beyond the borders of my mind.
My mind is shielded by the guise of many names, identities, delusions, abstractions and multiple layers of truth.
I have received with gratitude your gift of intercranial kinship. I will endeavour to utilise it to the benefit of my mind, and am already walking with increased positivity due to the messages relayed here.
In return I hope you also experience a reinforcement within Gretch of a kindred understanding.
I hope for future pondering and grand epiphanies for you Gretch and also moments of stillness in which you can experience the contentment and divinity of the wonder that is Gretch.

Sort:  

ahahahaha Brilliant!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50