Introducing to you for the first time on Steemit - Girls Who Smoke

header image blonde female in blue shirt holding black box alexander mazzei.jpggirls who smoke big blunt.jpggirlswhosmoke virgo smoke.jpghoverboard smoking girl.jpglast pic branded.jpg

Do you like girls who smoke?

Hello Steemians, I recently found Steemit and fell in love almost as much as I did with girls who smoke. My name is Alexander Mazzei and I have been a photographer for the past 19 years. When I moved to Los Angeles​, California I created a concept called Girls who Smoke. When I saw all the laws moving towards legalizing marijuana, I felt like girls smoking would be an appropriate​ theme to shoot.

When I arrived in​ LA I knew no one, but that didn't stop me. I put ads on craigslist, model mayhem and even found girls who were on the rooftop of my building to come shoot. I have collected some amazing photographs that I would love to share with you here on Steemit.

I since then have moved out of Los Angeles, and now I live in New York. I do travel a lot still and if you are interested​ in shooting in the future, please send me a message with a headshot and location to @alexandermazzei on steemit.chat or discord.

I think it would be pretty cool to do some collaborations here on Steemit. Looking forward to sharing with you some of the images I have captured.

Love,
Alexander Mazzei
https://www.instagram.com/girlswhosmokela/
https://www.instagram.com/alexandermazzei/

My stock portfolio:
http://urlflea.com/StockAdobe
http://urlflea.com/PotStockImages

alexander-mazzei-steemit.gif

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif
Follow @alexandermazzei + @girlswhosmoke

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Need a Light???

lambos-fireball.gif

It's great to have you here on Steemit.

Bang Bang... FIRE BALLS... love it.. thanks for the comment.

Great Post!

tumblr_n14btdzOKu1r2nfs5o1_500.gif

Welcome to steemit. You have some pretty epic photos. Look forward to seeing what else you will share in the future. good luck!

thanks. I got a lot to share. Been shooting for over 20 years.

I appreciate it. Thanks.

Hey Alexander, Looking good. Hope you enjoy the steemit community.​ You should come to the Bahamas​ to shoot some girls who smoke. See you around. Happy posting.

That sounds like a good idea. I will have to make plans to come there.

that would be epic. send me a direct chat on discord @alexandermazzei

Found you on instagram @alexandermazzei. Great seeing you here. Look forward to watching you grow here.

Great first post. Love the concept and will continue to view and upvote. Welcome to Steemit.

thank you... I am ready to learn more and get this page built up!

What would you like to see more of on my Page?

I'm not a picky subscriber. Anything to do with cannabis is going to peak my interest.

Welcome to steemit community @girlswhosmoke
Nice post

thank you. you're the best!

Thanks for kind comment
Keep :)

you're more than worth it!

Thnx

Keep save your words

words is your beauty

I agree. You’re the best.

Very sexy, welcome to steemit.

Respect. Thanks... Look forward to sharing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64