I just discovered SteepShot

3b6a44b7-3fd1-4eb5-ac72-44ca7f660ce2.jpeg


This is my first post on here and I'm so excited! I just discovered it on a Steem it article. I love imagery so as soon as I came across it I knew I had to get it. So here I am Steepshot! Nice to meet you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hi gorgeous, welcome to steemit have fun. =)

Hello there! Happy steeming!

Nice one, lets work together to keep steemit hot, do find time to check my post

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing some amazing photos from Florida!

Thanks! I will go on an adventure with my camera soon and take some great pictures. I'm over due for a nature immersion. The springs have been calling my name.

Hey, and welcome! Interact!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and smart.

Welcome to Steemit friend, I will follow your blog, I hope you do the same.

I just recently discovered it too! Very exciting inded!

@docmatrix, I can't wait until they come out with an app for Iphone. I'm assuming there isn't one cause I went to my app store and nothing came up. Correct me if I'm wrong please...

@embomb701, A fighter :-) Very cool! Hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95