I am a Blacksmith and Knifemaker, this is my work!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I am a blacksmith and knifemaker for about 8 years now. These are some of the knives and tomahawks I've made in my years learning. I'll be posting projects I've done or am doing, which will include many instructional/how-to videos. Knives I've done or working on. I currently have 2 of my hand forged knives on Steembay. Come check me out! Upvote, resteem, and follow me to see what I'll build next! Here is some of my work..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gizmos-forge! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

very awesome. I love knives. Handmade knives even more. Following.

Thank you, you won't be dissappointed!

Sweet! I've been watching forging videos on youtube so much for the past year. Can't get enough of super sharp blades haha. Looking forward to more posts from you man.

Steem on!

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Welcoming you on board @gizmos-forge
Hopefully you will be finding stemit more awesome community to have earlier been into, but you ve now joined.
Feel free to use your good endowed intellect to earn as much as you can.
You can follow me and i will follow you back @bofphemy and https://discord.gg/rH7Ek72
to boost your morale.
Steemit, a good community indeed

this app is really cool
have recommended,
i still recommend,
and i will be recommending
for friends
mine with me by clicking this and i will click yours too back https://getcryptotab.com/594487
use google chrome only

Something i have always wanted to learn more about! Count me in for the steemit ride.

hi @gizmos-forge Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

Your knives really have great designs. I hope to see your next post. Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72