IN A WORLD OF FANTASY // MY PRESENTATION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name does not matter much, perhaps the frustrated dream of those of us who nurture ourselves from the lyrics and who, for better or worse, we put on a veil of anonymity, a pseudonym, they can call me Flor, Flor Murillo, which is not a mystery either. , for those closest to me, that somehow that is the name that has stolen my life.

2018-07-01 08.34.56 1.jpg

I am what surrounds me and what motivates me, I have no home. Always walking from one house to another, without a fixed position, for me, the only sure thing, what I can anticipate and control, are a few crazy thoughts on paper, some rhyme and others tell the truth.
Why should I lie to them? if vanity shakes me when for this precious gift, I make others reflect in my written wit, all feel and not all express, but when expressing we create ethereal bonds, some give calm, we are to shake.
Needless to say that every detail I live with intensity, are the enhancements that the universe gives me and that as a thank-you just seek to give my perspective to others, my intention is that they do not die without the subtlety of a whisper in the ear, promising promises said to half light and landscapes decorated with soul tones, giving away moments, giving life in texts, is what I would like to have as a trade.
I get lost in songs, for no reason I spend hours repeating them, and they make me enter in different states, it will never be a better complement for the creation of other forms of art, in addition I usually get lost for hours and hours in the lives created by other authors, those stories that they catch me sometimes I do not have anyone to comment on, so I hope to have a bit of that space over here

I will also share my pages on some platforms and my experiences in contests, I want to know that there are others in the world like me. I want to know the shape of their voices. If you can tell me something unique in the comments, something you have never said. It will be a secret.

##UNTIL THE NEXT POST <3

2018-07-01 08.35.20 1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @glend! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Welcome to Steem, @glend!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3035 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello @glend Welcome to the Steemit community! I believe your wit for writing will take you to your dreams. Keep your focus. I'll definitely see you around for your next post. Good luck! :-)

oh thanks @cookntell its gratifying read a comments like yours <3

@glend welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64