You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to know who I am?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to see a new face joining the family (I too value my own family highly! And I’m sure you’ll find others on here that will be like family as well)

It can take some time to get used to all the functions and general layout of the site, but my advice would be to start small and focus on one thing at a time. Soon enough you’ll start to see the beauty in the platform and it’s potential as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your post! :) When you say to start small and focus on one thing at the time. Is it for exemple to only speak about my trip in Australia?

Oh I'm mainly referring to the features of Steemit, since there's a lot to learn and it's definitely unlike any other social media out there (which is why I like it of course!) But I remember feeling a bit lost / overwhelmed when I was first trying to learn how everything works. Thankfully everyone here is very willing to help and answer questions, so never be afraid to ask!

And feel free to share as much as you'd like when it comes to your own content! No need to limit it just to one thing.

It's nice to ear you! So if i'm free, i will publish what I want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84