#IntroduceYourself: Introducing Myself here in SteemIt Community

Good day steemians, I hope you had great day today,and for today I just wanna introduce myself to you, I am Gerenz R. Mendoza, 15 years of age happily living a simple life with my family on the Philippines

image

And you now have some informations about me, and I wanna share you something that I always do to have a happy life just like what I have.

Let's move on!

Some things may be equally essential but nothing is more important than a healthy sense of self-esteem and loving yourself.

Why?

In my experience, three of the most important reasons are:

Life becomes simpler and lighter. When you love yourself more then things simply become lighter and easier. You won’t make as many mountains out of molehills (or out of plain air) as you used to. Or beat yourself up or drag yourself down over mistakes or temporary setbacks.

You’ll have more inner stability and self-sabotage less. When your opinion of yourself goes up then you’ll stop trying to get so much validation and attention from other people. You become less needy and find an inner stability even when your world might be negative or uncertain at times.

The increasing self-esteem and self-love also makes you feel more deserving of good things in life and so you’ll self-sabotage less and go after what you deep down want with more motivation and focus than ever before.

You’ll be happier. The main reason why value my self-esteem so highly, why I write about this topic so often and have created a whole 12-week course around it is simply because it has made my own life so much happier and more fun.

That's all for tofay fellas, thank you ❤
image

Sort:  

@gmendoza081, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @gmendoza081!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi, thank you :)

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Owww I see, thank you :)


Welcome to Steemit @gmendoza081!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Happy man you are.

Welcome on board.

Hello @gmendoza081. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50