Introducing myself

FB_IMG_15175244272440078.jpg
Hi everyone, my lovely steem family how was your night. I just want to say a little about myself.
My name is Obosa lucky Enabulele. I love writing Christian articles and acting. I'm also a footballer. I'm a lover of God and love to be in the gathering of God's people.
I am a gentle and God fearing person and as such I expect working as a member of steem family with objectivity and without prejudice. Being that objectivity is my watchword I will also want to follow and obey the rules and regulation of the steem family.
Thanks and expect more from me.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi @godshand welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Plzz give me upvote?

You re cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice meeting you Joey!! Thanks

I hope that we support a lot.

welcome to steemit :)

Thanks alot

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Welcome to steemit. Put up your creativity helment. Steemit rewards creativity.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48