Hello Steemit Community @IntroduceYourself

Gokul Tiwari.jpeg
Hello, steemit community. I should have already introduced myself in this section but now I am doing that. I really want to be a part of this community. My Name is Gokul Tiwari and I am really excited to be in this community. I am a social media marketer, Traveler, Motivational speaker(a little bit). I am soon releasing my first book "Travel Diary".Hope this book will be your traveling friend.

I will be posting here about my traveling experience, traveling videos, cryptocurrency, sometimes motivational blog. Hope you guys will help me to grow along with you in this community.

Thanks,
Gokul Tiwari
@gokultiwari

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @gokultiwari!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Nicely written. Follow done . Keep it up. Please check out my blog on new ICO's.

I'm looking forward to hearing more, much more...

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations @gokultiwari! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75