MEET THE NEWEST STEEMIAN - He finally joined!

mike 2.jpgHello great Steemians!
I'm so excited to be a member of the most resourceful community on earth. After reading/hearing so much about this great platform, I finally decided to be a part of it (Lucky me!!).

My name is Michael Oje. I'm a full blooded Yoruba man from Nigeria, I'm happily married and blessed with the most beautiful kids (trust me, they are very beautiful #smile).

I am a Lecturer in the department of Environmental health science in a reputable tertiary institution in Jos, Nigeria, a minister of the Word, a motivational speaker/writer, a serious network marketer (I did some crazy network businesses with a handful of Steemians before. You'll soon get to know them. ..lol) , a crypto currency Investor/ merchant, an ardent sports enthusiast/analyst and a torrid internet lover (oh, I love the net.... Lol). The question is "what don't I do?"

mike 3.jpg
I would be sharing some insightful information on topical issues concerning health, the environment, sports, business, anything and everything.

I like to keep things short and simple.
Finally, I like to appreciate @cryptonafrica group for their immense contributions toward growing the steemit community. You guys are amazing.

Do well to follow me as I promise to do same. Thanks! )

Sort:  

Wow... The boss himself, welcome to steemit, A place of amazing wealth.

My boss my friend. Im now on steemit oh. Help my ministry to grow with your steemit power. Together we shall all get there. This is Tolu from the other room

Thanks @moziano. You are the best!

Welcome to the Steemit's Family sir. Enjoy this beautiful new journey. Look forward to your posts.

My boss, welcome to Steemit sir

Sam!!! You're definitely my boss here. Respect bro. Appreciate

Your introductory message is superb. You have hit the ground running immediately.
Im very encouraged with your humble and successful beginning. Our friendship begins from here. We meet at the top.

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, Michael! It sounds like you'll make great contributions to the site. I pretty much found it the same way, hearing about it through my partner and friends, until I finally decided to become a part of the community. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Here's a tip I was told when I made my #introduceyourself post: whenever you make an original post, like your articles about your current favorite topic, you can call the originalworks bot like this -

@originalworks

And it'll give you an upvote! Happy steeming!

Oh! Great advice. Thanks a bunch!

Welcome golamike. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

The boss finally joined. Welcome on board sir. Cant wait to see u lecture us here on how to keep our environment safe.

Mr Kachi, we can grow together. We can build together. This 2018 will be the best. Happy to see my family members here

Kachi my man. We've come a long way bro. Thanks for your encouragement, I really appreciate.

WELCOME! WELCOME!! WELCOME!!!
#steemit is actually the best place to be have fun making new connections reading about new experiences and above all making some good cash with original content in blogs n comments

have fun

Nice to have you here sir. You will definitely enjoy your stay. Thanks @samstickkz for adding to this ever growing community

welcome... and I'm happy to see crypto in Africa... thats awesome..

Thanks. Yea...massive awareness is ongoing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58