Introduceyourself -Hiren Gohil

Greetings Steemians!

This is my first post on steemit and I'm new here.

My Name is Hiren Gohil,I am really excited to be joining the Steemit/DTube/Dlive family.
i am an engineer by profession and by passion i am short film Director and photographer,i like Traveling and wild life photography and i am vegetarian.

20170127_102358.jpg

I love to going different places and exploring new things which I might share on my future posts, feel free to see my adventures here. Aside from traveling, I also like movies, music,rainy seasons.

Thank you for taking the time to read this!Hoped you enjoyed it. If you have any requests please feel free to comment and ask!

Thank you

Follow me @goldensparrow

Best regards!
Hiren

Sort:  

@goldensparrow, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit @goldensparrow. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to SteemIt! Hope to see more of you soon!

If you like sharing your passion for photography I would recommend you using Steepshot, like the Instagram of this place.

Greetings from Argentina!

Thank you very much,i start using steepshot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97