A Brief Introduction of Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

zcamera-20170824_164512.jpg

My name is Jessica Okeme, I'm a Nigerian. I was introduced to steemit by @masterwiter through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.

My friends call me @good-Jessica because of my kind nature.

I studied mass communication from the prestigious Imo State University. I worked with Rivers State Television and currently working with Niger Delta Development Commission.

My aim in life is to raise young people within my capacity to be educated and be without lack or want of the basic needs of life.

I love singing, running, traveling, meeting people and helping people.

I'm glad to be part of this wonderful community, with the experience I have gotten in my field of study I'd hope to be a major contributor to the steemit community.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

OK thank you very much.

Congratulations @good-jessica, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much.

Hi @good-jessica
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27