Dimi Day #10 - Paws and Reflect + Re-Introduction

BOOP 🐶 🐾


Herrrro... Hoomans... is that you? I'm looking for some friends to play with on here.

My name is Dimitri, but my good boy name is Dimi. I was born on the 2nd of March 2015. OoOoh! That means my birthday is coming up soon!

My parents are Kazartic Samoyeds and they were show dogs. Mummy and daddy were very pretty and I was the floofiest from the litter. You can spot me from all the other sammys by my signature, biscuit-tipped, floopy right ear.


From the time I was a goodboy at the hooman table. Dimi Day #6

My favourite food is KFC nuggets and I have a mural dedicated to Colonel Sanders himself.

Due to a childhood incident involving some mean ducks, I am now an inspiring duck hunter. My dream is to have a bro-down with one and catch it.

My favourite game is chasing the water from the garden hose. However, I don't like my face getting wet and will smoosh it on your clothing if you're around.

I am a reformed blue tongue lizard killer. I now know that lizards are friends, not food (unless no one is looking hehe).

Paws and Reflect


I have been posting #dogaday of my adventures. Today I had some time to rewind and saw I never really borked at you hoomans. This enlightened me to roo some more at you.

Look I think the paparazzi may have clicked me whilst I was practing yogi. Ps. My favourite position is the downward dog.


LIFESTYLE CHANGE! 🎊 Taking a break from duck hunting to pursue a more passive lifestyle 😇. I've decided to be a professional vegan yoga instructor and chakra dance therapist 🌈. I only eat organic kale and raw veggies grown in the Himalayan mountains by the native Sherpas 🏔. So far, my pee has turned florescent green... not sure how I feel about this ⁉️

Who's the good boy you say? Why, goodboy is my middle name! I hope you're ready to see what mischief and adventures I get up to next.

Won't you join me?

Last weeks question of the week:

How do you get poop stains out of the carpet? (Asking for a friend)

Question of the week:

Can you get a restraining order against a vacuum cleaner?

Until tomorrow,


*Bootiful banner made by my friend @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Herrro Dimi, welcome to steemit you little floof!! 🐶

AH a roo! BORK BORK BORK BORK! I am here to protect my fellow hoomans!

Hi, Dimi.
Bobby and Mari always use the toilet or outside of the house.
After going out, they wash the soles of their feet, so they don't paint on the carpet. :)
And they tend to step aside from the vacuum cleaning. :(

Aroooo! Herro @ibobbymari I like to use the great outdoors as my toilet! I try very hard not to pee on my floof!
When the vacuum cleaner has been put away do you want to come over and play?! 🐶🐾

You're a good boy.

Thank you hooman! 🐶🐾

What are you so cute for froofy XD

Inspiring or aspiring duck hunter? :D

goatsig

froofy to make the world a happier place! I have enough froof for everyone! 🐶🐾

Hello goodboy Dimi! I will be your big time follower. Love from Snowball the Maltese and Angel the Siberian Husky. Woof!!!!
IMG_7563.JPG

😍😍 yay! What lovely looking puppers! I love your bow tie Snowball! I have a similar one too! Can't wait to play and share my stories 🐶🐾

Haha herrro Richard! Loves a bit of tongue poke and sunnies swag too 😎🐶🐾

Such fluff, much cuteness! 😍

Can you pls clean my floof off the couch before Mum gets home? 🐶🐾

very beautiful dog and lucky photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67