Introducing myself. A kid from Pittsburgh

pgh.jpg

Hello steemit world. I am a 23 year old kid from Pittsburgh, PA. I created this account back in October right after I first got into crypto. I lost interest fairly quick, but not because I didn't like the site. I actually love this project, I'm just not a big social media person. Now the second time around I think I will appreciate this more and use it more often. I'm big on sports, video games, and of course cryptocurrency. A follow and an upvote is always appreciated and I try my best to return the favor. I will also be posting pictures from around the city of Pittsburgh if that strikes anybody's interest.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

@goose412 Glad you regained interest in this great opportunity! Welcome back!

Glad to be back. It's kind of cool being in a community most of the public doesn't even know exists. Soon enough they will know tho.

Welcome back @goose412! Glad to hear you you are giving this a new try! May you find success here on the STEEM blockchain! Looking forward to viewing your future content.

Welcome to the steemit community @goose412.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

thanks man. I'll be very active from now on.

          Hello @goose412, I am with a group of people that try to help out the new users get established. If you find you need help of any kind, you need not fear asking any of the newbieresteemday members any questions. Also we have a Discord Chat Channel if you enjoy chats.
          Even though you are technically not a new user, I would still like to say welcome, and I hope your second time around is better than the first.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

Thanks brother. I'll use that tag on my next post and try it out!

Hey @goose412 , welcome to steemit! Maybe this platform will make you a social media person :D Good luck on here, I will follow you!

I followed back. Hopefully i can get the hang of this and earn some steem power so i can influence more.

Welcome back! I’m sure you have a lot to share. Your picture is very beautiful. Looking forward to more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76