Introducing Myself

So yeah, ahmmmmm Hi steemians gotta introduce myself so that we could know each others identity or what we love.

Yes, it's me Nikko my friends call me Totong sounds weird right?

![2018-04-17 05.17.09 1.jpg]()

I'm a fan of blogging, talking, typing or shall I say I'm an interpersonal person that does love communicating or interacting with peoples.

I love reading articles, magazine or anything that is interesting, and I do love to make or write an articles or topics about our country.

Oh, I'm so sorry I haven't tell you my background life.

So yeah I live in the Land of the Orient Seas called  Philippines its famous because of it's thousand islands, usually many tourist comes on our country because of that and because of our festivals, I think there's 50+ festivals happens a year in our country , we also have many many tourists spots in here, if you love travelling you might put our country on your bucket list because of its prices, here in our country your $1 worths 50 pesos  its like X50 of your $1 what a great quantity right?

Others define our country as The Best Place To  Travel On. 

![2018-04-06 06.44.27 1.jpg]()

Our countries sayings is "More Fun In The Philippines"

We also have many delicacies not just one but more, we are a fan of Seafoods in here and Street Foods.

![received_1966943153318511.jpeg]()

So yeah I think that all, correct me if I'm wrong.

Follow me or Guide me to this future FB!
Sort:  

Hi @gorg.nikko id totally be interested in trying out Philippines delicacies! But welcome aboard to steemit and i'm glad you've joined! Hey if you're ever interested in learning more about steemit, my mate @steemitguide has tons of tutorials and guides to help you out to get started here. Much love!

Thank you @crypto.hype for giving me this @steemitguide this might really help me

@gorg.nikko, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Hey totong welcome to this best platfrom, nice to see you here. good luck and nice to meet you

Haha yeah,thank you so much and its nice to see you too

Still cute @steemeow even if it looks sad

Welcome to steemit @gorg.nikko ang sarap ng gulay pakbet nga ba lol...have fun and just be you...😊

Haha pakbet po, salamat sa malaking pagtanggap sakin dito

Welcome to the club nikko! :)

Congratulations @gorg.nikko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yummy food. I like to eat that. Love your big movie star glasses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62