I am @gorillaman from Georgia. Introducing myself as a gamer and caring husband!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Would you read my story to discover how we began this journey together on Steem? If you do, we can start it now!

My name is Mishka and I am from Georgia. Well when you look at me you should think that I look like a gorilla, so that’s why my nickname is gorillaman!
This is me or half of me

37890692_1002442976601651_8705457036030115840_n.jpg

Will you try reading more because now I am about to share the really interesting stuff?

My main hobby is playing video games. 1 month ago my biggest dream came true and I bought x-box. I think that that was one of the happiest day in my life!
I enjoy playing games alone and with my friends, I play when I am bored , when I can’t sleep or when I want to play. I don’t need some special reasons to play.
Here are the game links you might like. By the way they are my favorite games and we can play together too. I think that it would be great and fun!

https://www.stateofdecay.com/age-gate/?r=%2F
https://www.battlefield.com/
https://www.halowaypoint.com/en-us

Besides that I want to tell a little bit more about me.

I have an amazing family. I have a great wife and soon I will become a father too! This is amazing, baby due date is in November and I just can’t wait to hug my little gorilla boy!
Having a family is one of the best feeling ever and I hope that someday everyone will feel this amount of happiness!

This is my little and beloved family!

36029601_966262276886388_4351296328957952000_n.jpg

I don't think that she enjoys video games as me.

df.jpg

Oh and I almost forgot that we had an amazing dog too. Meet rocky! Our wolfie! You just can’t imagine how smart and cute he is (just like me)!

37838863_1002401453272470_4306709607738245120_n.jpg

If you find it useful this is my another social media link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001353532787


So what about Steemit?

Until I will start talk about this community, I want to appreciate people who made me want to enjoy this platform and say that they are amazing.
I want to thank @larrymorrison , @reseller , @pafulim , @steemmonsters and @drakos for making unique and high-quality content for Steemit! Besides that they have different kind of working spheres are all are amazing and I really enjoyed their articles. Thank you again for giving me motivation to be like you!
I wish that one day I was as successful as they are but I want everything that is deserved and created from hard-working and my biggest desire to become better and better as I can and reach my highest dreams and hopes.


I really excited about this platform. So many active people, so much investitions and high chances to find success here. Best place to work!
I am going to investing here because I see that this is the community I have been looking for.


I will post about video games and all the news that will appear in this business industry. I think that this is very interesting and full-informational for people like me and I think that there are a lot of people like me.
I hope that very soon I will find people with same interests as me.
As I was waiting for my approval, I saw several great articles and steemians who already are doing it. My favorite steemians at this job are @mrsadman , @brittuf , @jarendesta , @bigredd , @mervant and @iamenglishtv. You are doing amazing! I am proud that I am becoming part of your team, we are not concurents, we all are friends with same interests and we can help each other , play together and share our thoughts too!


Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Lots of love,
@gorillaman

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!
You also got a $5 UPVOTE from @postpromoter

Vote for @yabapmatt as Top 20 Witness!
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=yabapmatt&approve=1


Welcome to Steem @gorillaman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the post, gorillaman.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

thank you so much! Big YES!


Welcome to Steem @gorillaman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You got a 3.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49