#INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Community!

I am reintroducing myself on the advice of @alphasteem's recent post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@alphasteem/1qw8h8zj


34535870_953333181512631_6126564796687974400_n.jpg

sda.jpg

For those of you who have recently joined my journey I am 3 days old member of Steemit. Of course this is very short time to start making great content and share something with big audience, this is not gonna happen just because everything needs time and hard working. Everything will be start and work step by step. So this is also one of the reasons why I am reintroducing myself. I want to get attention and find people like me.

16502677042_962a04ab70_o.jpg

I really enjoy being here, this is very fun and also very interesting platform. I want to connect with whole world and explode my little abilities of doing something good. I want to become better and successful. Let's see how I will reach my goals!


So who I am?

You can see that my nickname is @gorillaman but my real name is Michael, Misho or Mishka you can call me whatever you want there is no big difference for me.

I have an amazing family. I have a great wife and soon I will become a father too! This is amazing, baby due date is in November and I just can’t wait to hug my little gorilla boy!

Having a family is one of the best feeling ever and I hope that someday everyone will feel this amount of happiness!

This is our baby's socks! So cute! We already started preparing and bought so much clothes and needed items for a baby!

32739614_943261339186482_4585410606806335488_n.jpg


I am from Georgia. Soon I will be 21 years old.

My main hobby is playing video games. 1 month ago my biggest dream came true and I bought x-box. I think that that was one of the happiest day in my life!

I enjoy playing games alone and with my friends, I play when I am bored , when I can’t sleep or when I want to play. I don’t need some special reasons to play.

Here are the game links you might like. By the way they are my favorite games and we can play together too. I think that it would be great and fun!

https://www.stateofdecay.com/age-gate/?r=%2F
https://www.battlefield.com/
https://www.halowaypoint.com/en-us

,.jpg


I really excited about this platform. So many active people, so much investitions and high chances to find success here. Best place to work!

I am going to investing here because I see that this is the community I have been looking for.

I will post about video games and all the news that will appear in this business industry.

I think that this is very interesting and full-informational for people like me and I think that there are a lot of people like me.


I almost forget that I have also have made list of reasons why Steemit RULES!

1. Registration on Steemit is FREE! Because Steemit does not need anything except your work and motivation.

2. Steemit is all over the world. You have connection with whole world.

3. Earning money has never been easier.

4. This platform is really enjoyable with lots of different and unique contents and people.

I think that these reasons are pretty enough to join this amazing community. I know that in the future I will learn a lot! Because that's the reason why I am here!

DQmQiQpSKSpPQWkkFf5bXfpsYRgKmrgxT5SYS4HW4yPRShW.png


So what can you say, do you liked my reintroduction post?

Here you can read my first introduction post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gorillaman/i-am-gorillaman-from-georgia-introducing-myself-as-a-gamer-and-caring-husband

37843758_1002595059919776_2713400216937037824_n.jpg


If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

I'm So Excited About What The Future Will Bring And This New Adventure With You All!

I Am looking forward to bringing high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!

Stay tuned for more information.


If you find it useful this is my another social media link:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001353532787

Lots of love,
@gorillaman

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You look amazing.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Sometimes you have to do that, especially if you go off and stay off the steem carpet for a while...or something changes in your life. Re-re-welcome, I probably missed you the last time. Jeje..

Welcome to steemit community @gorillaman
I would invite you to my blog @ronaldo7 , if you like it do follow me.

Welcome to Steemit Gorillaman and wife and New baby to come.
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you3
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi Gorillaman,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to steemit! Next step be consistent and find your niche! I'm sure you'll love it here.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @gorillaman. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60