Let me introduce myself :)

Hi Steemers!

My name is Gosia. I'm Geography Teacher, Jeweller and Crypto Investor living in London UK.

I am rather a curious person and I enjoy researching subjects who caught my attention, spending hours surfing an internet.

I love Nature. I'm passionate about bees especially, and I've learnt beekeeping craft from my father as a child. I can't wait to write about it. Bees are truly incredible creatures and we all depend on them hugely.

I love designing and making Jewellery. I have learnt the skills at Holts Academy, Hatton Garden, London. I believe precious metals and stones have immense power which we can utilise in many ways.

My favourite food is kefir with fried potatoes (fried onion on the top), favourite sport is Table Tennis but I also love snowboard, swimming and surfing.

But my biggest passion is travelling and everything connected to it, like eating food I have never had before, seeing new places and meeting new people. Being on the go, and living a moment is what I feel comfortable with. I would like to be everywhere, see everything and experience whatever possible in this time and space.

People who I found interesting and opinion respect: David Icke, Dan Larimer, Edward Snowden (I feel deep admiration to all whistleblowers of this World), Luke Rudkowski, Dan Dicks, Karleen Love, Ralph Smart, Nicolas Merton and many, many more of course.

My dream is to have a small house with a very big garden somewhere warm so I could grow my own edible vegetables, take care of bees and meditate.

I am also a big fan of a blockchain technology, which I hope in the future will decentralise our World, and throw the corrupted Freemasonic structure on its knees. It's time.
My favourite project is Eos. I'm so bullish on it. I'm counting days for the main net launch. Exciting times :) I think, to make Eos successful and truly decentralised project, it is crucial to make sure block producers are spread around the World evenly. I have prepared visual resources for you guys to look at, which I will upload in a day or two. I hope some of you like it and find it helpful when voting.

My life motto "Anything is possible"

I am so excited to be part of the steemit community and I hope I will be able to freely express my thoughts and often controversial opinions :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello gosia888! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

good luck

Greetings, gosia888! Wish you a very prosper journey here on this platform :) Best Regards

hola gosia888 yo tambien soy nuevo espero que tengas mucho exito y te felicito por estar aqui con nosotro en steemit

@gosia888, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi Gosia!..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

¡Welcome to Steemit!

I'm a musician and if you like music you can follow me... Soon I will be posting videos of me playing the piano (mi instrument).

https://steemit.com/@grissvalen

Thanks

hi @gosia888 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Greeting @gosia888! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10