You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Page To Commit to Teaching from @jeffandhisguitar

Hi Jeff! I went to Cambodia myself to volunteer in 2013. When watching you and the Khmer lad playing... all memorises came back. I miss this space so much, the people, the food, sky full of stars, sounds of a jungle, whether... Enjoy when there. You are doing amazing job, and changing peoples life for better.

Sort:  

Hey gosia :)
Thanks for the message :)
Nice to hear that! I bet it was a bit different then eh!
Thigs haven't much changed except the abundance of Japanese hight rise office buildings.
Oh and Facebook... lol Every bugger is on it.
Ah all that you mentioned above is correct.
I also seen a ufo here. With my binoculars as well!
Thanks for the kind words gos :D
Sounds like you will come again!
Yeeow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78