My first post on Steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Screenshot_20181103-165402.png
HELLO!!! STEEMIANS!!!
USERNAME: @gosp-el

MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT

My name is Isaac Gospel Emmanuel, AM 19yrs, am a Nigerian, Actually from the Eastern Part Of the country, also from a family of Six Children and I am the first Son and the second in the family.
DAD is a laboratory technician, and MUM is a Teacher, Actually I grew in the midst of Advisers, Talented young Men and women, incredible humans, in fact Multitalented per say, which helped me reshape my life to which I am today.
Actually I am incredible too, independent, multitalented, high potential person good in fields like;
Electronics Works.
Computer Engineering/ Repairs.
System Analysis & Design.
Graphics Design.
Comedy / Entertainment.
Web Designing/ Programming (HTML/CSS).
Java, C++, C#, Python Programming.
Physics / Chemistry.
Adventuring.
Gossips.
Blogging.

44050885_310620559533992_444691993180766208_n.jpg

MY FEARS:
I have a great fear in making friends and getting influenced, but I don’t discriminate either White or Black, Another fear is Temptation , Definitely Temptations & Trials will Always Come but I don’t think I need them, LOL!!!, But I Found Out that, Keep Overcoming them and pushing to the Next Level of Life, YEAH!!
As my DAD Usually Say “Every temptation that comes your way is for you to either to be celebrated or mourned” But As for me I choose Celebration. But it’s quite unfortunate that So many people fail Always. Another Fear is Starting up A Business…….. Bu I feel am getting Rid of it.

43950473_310620836200631_8503037112860278784_n.jpg

WHAT I FEEL HAPPY IN DOING:
I Always feel happy whenever am doing something I can do best or better of per say, Example; Whenever am on my PC I don’t see every other thing Around me, I don’t See friends, I don’t See Foods, I don’t even see the got dame Television, I can even forget to eat for the whole day. Because that’s what I do best.
AM ALWAYS HAPPY WHENEVER I AM:
On My PC
Gaming.
Coding
Designing either a website or Graphical works.
Editing Pictures or videos.
Gossiping or talking.

My Best friends are my system(PC) an my books and my smart friends.

MY ACHEIVEMENTS IN LIFE:
Honestly AS a 19 Years Old, I could say I have made a lot of Achievements in life, even before I clocked 18.
Achievements Like: My National Technical Certificate, My Blogs and Web Pages, The Knowledge av Got in different fields of life, I think It’s a great one (achievements) the Amount of books I have read, the kind of potentiated men I have got to meet with in life is also another great one, me getting to know about steemit is a great Achievement, So many Certificates I have obtained in life, in fact I doubt if any of my mates have done that.

MY ASPIRATIONS IN LIFE:
I really want to be the Best Programmer in the World.
I really want to be the world most recognized Computer engineer.
I really aspire to own Some Computer Foundations.
I really aspire to graduate with the first class.
I really aspire to be the world’s best Graphics Designer.

gsp.jpg

Create more traffic on m blog.
Want to Advertise Companies and Organizations on My Blog and Pages and get paid for it.
I always aspire to be the best I can be.
HOW I INTEND ADDING VALUE TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY:
People will always be inspired by my words and posts here.
Lots of Motivations.
Entertaining People from my Posts Here.
Advertise my businesses here.
Tell Friends about STEEMIT.

HOW I INTEND MAKING THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE:
I intend making the world a better place by Capturing the youths of Nigeria and different countries of the world also impacting knowledge and skill in them through my foundation.
And Networks…

IMG_20181030_222717_336.jpg

Thanks to @impactb4income community and @fessikay who introduced STEEMIT to @gosp-el (me) for letting me know that there is a place like this where I can bring out my potentials to the world!

ACTUALLY MY POSTS WILL BE MORE OF:
My Graphical Works
Pet Pictures because I lovethem.

Pictures from my adventures.

Comedy Pictures and links from my YouTube channel videos.
My Tutorial video Links….(Graphics Tutorial)
Motivational & Inspirational Quotes.
Links to News on My Blog page.
#introduceyourself
#steem
#steemit
#impactb4income
@impactb4income
@fessikay

43166171_307468776515837_8709265383531479040_n.jpg

HELLO!!! STEEMIANS!!!!!
Sort:  

Welcome

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @gosp-el.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi Isaac, this is an exceptional introduction post. warm welcome to steemit. This is an exceptional platform than other social media which rewards for your skills and hardwork. Hope you will enjoy every moments of it. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have a nice and pleasant time.

You are welcome bro.
Give, grow, and gain.
Resteemed!

Welcome to Steem gosp-el! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you @partiko
i will as time goes on

Congratulations @gosp-el! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @steemflow

Hi @gosp-el, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11