Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Guess what?? I just discovered steemit, where have I been?? I think I will like it here. Just a quick one about me, Gozi is my name and I recently graduated with a degree in pharmacy, I was super excited that I forgot that I failed to get in for medicine
I think I will post more on health because I'm passionate about the profession
I also think Eden Hazard will win the world cup with Belgium, I really love Eden Hazard, then I think this is a good platform
Maybe I will start writing when I'm done thinking. Really love the few posts I have read
Health is wealth

  Live love explore

  Life is beautiful
Sort:  

Greetings, gozie99! Wish you a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @gozie99!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Just starting my journey with classical singing on here! So we are new together. Welcome!

Congratulations @gozie99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @gozie99! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87