Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Guess what?? I just discovered steemit, where have I been?? I think I will lile it here. Quick one about me, Gozi is my name qnd I recently graduated with a degree in pharmacy, I'm super excited that I forgot that I failed to get in for medicine
I think I will post more on health, because I'm passionate about the profession, I also think Eden Hazard will win the world cup with Belgium, I really love Eden Hazard, then I think this is a good platform
Maybe I will start writing when I am done thinking but I love the posts I have read
Thank you
Health is wealth
Live love explore
Life is beautiful
Steemit is awesome

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Welcome to Steemit @gozie99 :)

@gozie99, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hey @gozie99! It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94