What's Up Steemit? Let's build the future!

Hey guys. I started getting interested in the crypto and blockchain space over the past few months. Man was it a great feeling to find Steemit. I am from the U.S. and based in Washington, DC. I have a passion for content creation; just check out The Ferowich Report or MuckRack profile.

I am excited to learn more about the crypto community through Steemit, participate in the cultivation of knowledge on the cryptospace, discuss new and controversial trends with civility and an open mind, and continue to talk about ways we can reward users instead of companies like Twitter or Facebook capturing the rewards of our interaction with the platform.

Thanks for letting me be a part of the Steemit community. As a writer, the most prized asset I can procure at this stage of my life (25 years old) is feedback on the articles I write. Ultimately my goal is to serve you, the reader, the best I can. Still, it can be difficult to obtain quality, thoughtful criticism and feedback about the content I create. Not everything I write will be gold, but hopefully by working together I can help you by providing sound reports and you can help me by showing me how to help cultivate the community. Please call me out on the good, the bad, and everything in between and beyond. It is invaluable.

As you can see on MuckRack, my work has appeared at the Wall Street Journal, Seeking Alpha, Mic, Pravda, the Roosevelt Institute and many more. I would rather focus on producing content for the cryptocommunity, which is ultimately why I am here on Steemit :) Let's do it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to steemit. @grantferowich
i hope your enjoy this community.
good luck have fun. :D
following you now. :)

We got fun and games

Welcome to steemit @grantferowich. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @grantferowich to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Shakah brah. let's do it

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you found the community, Looking forward to the content!

wow...nice one dear... i am not really into crypto but with your guide am ready to learn fast being that crypto is built on maths and i have a masters degree in maths and planning to learn more... lets make it happen...am new here...just few days and already loving it here...keep it coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79