Grass Roots Media Introduction

Hello! My friends know me as Dustin Miller. I am all about music, technology, my little girl Evelyn and most importantly my Heavenly Father. I will mostly be uploading music, music videos, some blogs about myself, life,"religion" and likely dive into some conspiracy. Be prepared.. haha  I've been checking this out for some time now and enjoy the Steemit community and what's happening here. So excited! Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Loading...

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

Thank you! I followed you and upvoated as well, brother.

Hello there @grassrootsmedia and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I'll check it out!

Thanks for the tip, yo! I won't forget! :)

Welcome to Steemit @grassrootsmedia :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

welcome to steemit
@follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66