My storysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi steemians!
I have been meaning to write this post for few days now but I got so caught up with exploration of this awesome platform that I continuously postponed it. It is high time to introduce myself to this loving community.
My name is Miroslav (literal translation of my name would be the one who celebrates peace and that is not so far form the truth ;) ). I am practicing and teaching type of yoga from which all other yogas have originated – Kundalini yoga. Since I enjoyed the benefits of yoga for many, many years, I have decided few years ago to share my knowledge with others and that is how I became a teacher. This platform is a tool for me to share everything I know and hopefully help others on their search for love and happiness. Except yoga and spirituality, I have many other hobbies and interests that I will share over time with you. I like to talk to people, to write, take pictures, film videos, share relevant stories with other people, share funny stories, I like to watch movies, eat good vegan food, cook, create new recipes and many other things that you will yet have to discover!
Hopefully many of you fellow steemians will join me on my path of making this world at least a little bit better place.
Looking forward to meeting new people and working together! image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @graviolapremium :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

New great Steemian is coming. Hi @graviolapremium Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Let's join with the others great Steemian Over here. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit @graviolapremium!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Ok tnx for info :-)

dobro doshli Miroslav :D (nice welcome Miroslav)

Good luck! :D

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

I love sunset❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59