ice and fire

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Helll stemians...wow!!!!!it feels so good to finally be here..I had heard soo much about steemit.com and I have finally decided to join other wonderful participants around the word to blog,meet people and get rewarded for my time... This is my first post on steemit ,my very first post so I decided to take part in this competition.. Pls upvote follow me and comment because I really need people to put me through.. I hope you like the photos.. I call them ice and fire ..drop your comments..thanks image image ![image]code()

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @greathaypet🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to steemit greathaypet. Best of luck to you!

Did you make that art? extremely impressive!

Most likely not. There is nothing in this profile matching the true artist of this painting. The artist has many profiles online with full name, bio photo, and information. So there is no reason a full into profile wouldn't have been created for steemit.

I had my suspicions indeed, but did not reverse image search it just yet. So thank you!
I am a big fan of having more artists on Steemit. But fakers should be dealt with hard :) thank you

I love the art!!! Welcome looking forward to ur posts

Amzaing art

Buen Post, bonita pinturas... Recuerda que aquí se vota al ver como se hacen las cosas . Así que monta tus post con fotos del proceso de cada obra y el final..Éxitos tienes mucho talento.

Este perfil no es el artista original de esta pintura.
This profile is not the original artist for this painting.

Thank you all for appreciating.pls dont forget to upvote

Congratulations @greathaypet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75