Introduce yourself introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

imageHy everyone..okay I guess I am ready to do this after spending ages looking at my keypads waiting for inspiration to write.my name is king.I have 3k subscribers on Facebook and 6k subscribers on twitter now I have decided to go ALL in for steemit.. You see I have been hearing of steemit for quite a while now but I always felt non challant.so I think now that I have finally joined I would be needing all the help I can get from you guys.I am not really much of a chatty person but over the winks I have studied steemit and I have realised that content creators are rewarded for their own original material.. How cool is that..I guess I will be staying here because I love writing and I love originality... image
Thanks every one..this is my official introduction here
10 ramdon things about me

  1. ..I was born in Lagos Nigeria and I fell in love with music at the age of 8.

2.. i love travelling..my school (college)is located miles and miles from my place of residence. It takes a whole day to get there.. No kidding.
3.... started playing the piano by the age of 9.I love the piano and the saxophone

4.... I love playing songs on my saxophone.. The first song I learnt to play is careless whisper. image

5 ...A lady is actually crushing on me have right now which I know why but I don't know uiw to react to it

6...I love sight sight seeing and exploring

7 I love twin babies.and twins generally. Stop puking me jaws..

8 I won the price for the best essay writing in my province .that was in high school and I still remember
10 I am very happy to here..
always

One thing I have always been scared about is disappointment. I hate nothing as much as I hate that feeling and I Neva wanna experience it again it really hurts. By the way, what do u guys think about this sax image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to hearing some of your music! Enjoy! :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

hello and welcome @greathaypet~~

Welcome to steemit
Do enjoy yourself

Welcome great guy..

Congratulations @greathaypet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @greathaypet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73