why is it soo hard to make money on stemmit

Okay i am Tired...yeah i said it..i am tired..images (3).jpgi havnt really posted anything but the problem is getting your articleto be seen and aprreciated..images (2).jpgmany newbies hv this issue but no body have been bold enough to say anything about it..imagine spending hours on a single post and getting no likes at all.the whales wont upvote unless u donate to themimages.jpg and no body wants to put you through or add you to a good community where your post will be appreciated..is steemit a waste of time and energy.i really wanna know...i feel like quitting steemitd-depressed-sad-person-rendering-frustrated-upset-man-sitting-white-people-man-character-53250684.jpg
Response please.help a brotherget-back-up.jpg

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Hmm... I am new here as well. Trying to figure out how this whole thing works.

Am soo tired..do well to resteem and follow me

I think steeit is still in the beginning stages. With time it will grow. If you can also invest in your account and keep growing it your money you put in today can make you a whale tomorrow. People always upvote the whales and follow them in hopes something they post will get upvoted by a whale. Keep your head up and keep trying.

I have been surprised by all of the gimmick posts and contests that people create to get followers and upvotes. I have acutally found some good ones and won some prizes. From the looks of things it seems like it takes a while to build a following that is big enough to generat any money. I hope you are able to stay around steemit for a while. If its any consolation you now have one more follower.

Thumbs up for you bro

Steemit is far from flawless, but it payouts will come with consistant work my child. I am quiet new as well, after I created a STEEM account in December 2017, but I do recommend you to read my post around goals, targets and how to achieve them. I just started the series.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@johnasp96/lets-set-some-targets-and-goals

https://steemit.com/steemit/@johnasp96/how-i-believe-you-and-i-can-succeed-step-by-step-targets-and-goals

I do hope that you achieve success here on steemit! Remember that you have to be a very active member of the community in order for the work you put in pay off.

Best wishes to you @greathaypet

It's all about motivation and not quitting. Nothing is easy and only hard work will pay off : maybe one day "whales" will like posts if it's high level content ;)
Don't quit, how much time are you getting at this ?

hey, do not give up, for real I think you should FOLLOW my blog @jofomaja to get get insight on how to market yourself, I promise I won't waste your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68