My Introduction

Green Beans.png
After being on Steemit for about 9 months to test the platform,….. it is time for my INTRODUCTION!

I am the adventurous outdoor person. Out in Nature is HEAVEN for me!

Every day for me is living life to the fullest.

My title says it all about me.
Nature lover, truth seeker
drum banger, forest walker,
ocean explorer, non-world order

I am a techy geek. I love new gadgets. I mean who doesn’t like new gadgets that can make life easier? =)

I love Camping, Fishing – anything outdoors. I love testing my outdoors and survival skills all the time.

I accidentally found the Steemit community through a Youtube censorship video, which promoted dTube and blockchain technology that preserved the right to Freedom of Speech and non-censorship.
This lead to my curiosity about Steemit because in order for any society to thrive there has to be Freedom of Speech…..
Then there is this curiosity of cryptocurrency like…..Steem and SBD

I believe in being a community that helps one another through knowledge sharing and support. Maybe Steemit can provide this? There is a lot of knowledge in science and technology that is being suppressed by people in control of the world. Gradually I will be sharing this……..I strongly believe in giving back to the community.

I believe in helping people reach their full potential. We all can be this conscious community.

During the weekdays, I live in the city treating patients at different clinics. The weekends are another story….I am a weekend warrior for outdoors.

My Discussion topics can include:
Health
Natural medicine
Environmental concerns
Outdoor adventures
Off the Grid living
Freedom
Technology

I prefer to be anonymous at this time.....
Follow me….and let’s grow together in the Steemit community!!!

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to Steem… :D

You are welcome to steem community keep posting enjoy..

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You are most welcome and all your topics are very interesting so fire away.

Welcome to Steemit greenbeans. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks Janne!

I have a question Janne.

I see so many people resteeming post. I like to resteem my post myself.
I know of a friend that does a lot of resteeming but she doesn't have any SBD. Can you resteem a post with NO SBD cost?

Yes, resteeming doesn't cost you anything and there's no any limits to it.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10400+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem or Steemfollower for more Upvotes on your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49