Hello I'm not a robot

cuiosity.PNG

Hello Guys,
Wanna say hello to everyone.
I'm greenmilk and i'm a cybercriminal.

As an hacker I still have my ethic, I just target bad guys to my own profit.
I'm here on steemit since i'm an investor and I believe in it.

I have my ethic so I'm against everyone who target civils for fraud,credit cards, bank transfers etc. And pedophiles.

Regarding the second point, the pedophiles, i will probably share some stories, since one of my hobbies is to hunt them down and unlike to "mr.robot" series when I catch one of those monsters, first I ask for a ransom, second I send everything i have directly to police <3.

I will love to post my picture with "steemit+ date" but actually i can't.
My privacy is something that keeps me safe and i need to preserve it.

Before closing this "Hello" lets me say that I will talk about:

  • whats happening in the shadows
  • Cybercrime News
  • How to fight the digital repression ( the so called Big brother, and you have no idea how real it is)
  • How to protect your self against fraud/Identity steal/malware and related issues.

Hugs to everyone and lets hope that "steemit" will be a real safe island for the freedom of speech.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @greenmilk I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @greenmilk :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

:) Welcome to the club bro ... Hope to learn a thing or two in your area of expertise ... .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Hello there @greenmilk and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Steemit is growing very quickly! One way you can help the community to grow as a whole is spreading the word. Steemit was recently featured in Yahoo Financial News read about it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@wvm/steemit-community-making-it-to-yahoo-financial-news be sure to follow me @wvm thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60