You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you here to connect with people or make a quick buck?

I want to share my ideas and have always been curious on how this whole experiment will turn out. I've been here for a while hiding behind the scenes reading the small amounts of quality I do find. It's interesting.

But as you've suggested most people don't see past the money (just look at the majority of the automated comments on your post) and thus can't see why they're not able to expand the platform to a wider audience. They can't see past their own limited view of the platform.

Sort:  

I have only spent a few hours on Steemit (minus the time compiling my own blog posts), and so far I am concerned yet also optimistic. I will continue to explore on this platform. Thanks for commenting mate. All the best with your Steemit experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49