Greg Dickson's Steemit Introduction

I am pleased to be here on Steemit and excited about the future of the web with crypto currencies and the opportunity to build a social connections here on Steemit.

I am an author, entrepreneur and business coach. I have authored two business books and my third book was a personal development book. I have been a business coach for 30+ years serve hundreds of clients on 3 continents.

I got married this summer to the love of my life, Amee, after an 11 year friendship. Together, we coauthor or blog LifeOrigami.com and are working on a book together.

I'm looking to engage with people who are open minded, growth oriented and have an interest in becoming more conscious and intentional.

I will be blogging, recording about life, business and mindfulness here in Steemit and elsewhere.

Any Steemit tips and suggestions are appreciate

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Really cool you have some books published, I hope to one day, except with fiction. Look forward to more posts! It's a great community, I would say just engaging and commenting on others posts.

Engaging and commenting, being friendly and a good citizen is always a good idea

Howdy howdy

Busy writing a book and connecting, what's up with you @hiyo

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thanks for the welcome

welcome.gif
Welcome to our steemit family.Nice to see you here.Hope we can see creative post from you.Lets we be social on here.If you like please follow me too.Thanks dear.

This community had the potential to become what the internet was originally intended. Definitely more to come. Thanks for the follow and reply.

Thank you friend... May be is true

Congratulations @gregdickson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78