KNOW A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME (PRESENTATION)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
First of all, I thank this network because it has given many people the opportunity to belong to it and obtain a monetary benefit. Between its greatness and its value is the fact that when using it has the full satisfaction of helping many users with a single click, that action for me is much more rewarding.

gregory-4

I'm Gregory Acosta, I'm 29 years old, a musician by profession, my biggest passion is to learn new things every day, to be productive and to fill me with the necessary knowledge to impart to others and leave my mark in this way. existence


gregory-2

In my short life I have had to go through several facets, some very good and others not too many, but I have left many teachings.

I am currently focused on finishing my studies to obtain the title of Bachelor of Music ; I like the exciting world of photography because I can capture all those special moments in an image to turn them into a piece of our history and thus keep it forever.

gregory-3

I have a family made up of my wife and a daughter, which are the engines of my life.

I hope to take advantage of this new social red call Steemit, continue feeding many teachings and, of course, contribute with my knowledge for the whole community. Also, the manifesto that thanks @acostaeladio since it was he who led me to this world of social networks based on Steem's blockchain.

gregory-1

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you friend for your welcome


Welcome to Steem @gregoryacosta.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Sir Greg welcome and I hope you will enjoy here in steemit

Thank you, I hope to enjoy and learn a lot from her

Welcome and enjoy steemit!

thanks for your welcome to steemit!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

What's up, man! Welcome to Steemit! What type of music do you play/ what instrument? There is a biiiig music communty on steemit--also many goo dways to get to know people (and also make Steem Dollars lol) . I wante d to pass along a link to a contest my buddy's doing to get new people acclimated to steemit and to possibly earn a share (or shares) in Steem Basic Income: https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome... Check it out!

thank you for your welcome friend I will stop by your bolg and I will be seeing your pos and with pleasure I will vote

Loading...
Loading...

you got good writing skills. i voted for you.
follow each other?

thank you friend for your opinion I see your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72