¡Hey! I'm new in this medium👀

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


It is incredible to be part of this community, I feel so happy to express myself in this 


the best thing is that I can be myself and transmit my good vibes to the people who see my content


My name is Gricell, I'm Venezuelan 


I like to read, write, cook, dance, sing and live freely


my content is very varied, ranging from poetry and recipes to makeup tips and much more 

My English is not very good but I will work on that 

I hope to have your support 

#expresiondeunavenezolana

W

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gricell!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for such a nice welcome, I'm sure your advice will help me 👌👍

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thank you, I'm glad to have your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68