Hi I’m JMC

I love making art and writing, and I do my best to spread good vibes. I really believe Steemit is the future; it’s a great community! I look forward to showing y’all my work, hope you like what you see.

FD21ABC0-EE33-4E9E-B258-BAE174127F31.jpeg

TEACHER 💛 (16 x 12 in, charcoal, acrylic, private collection)

Sort:  

Hi and welcomeJMC,
As you know, I am already a huge fan - your blog is full of stunning pieces. I really hope steemit embraces you and your art warmly and that you find many art collectors seeking wonderful new pieces. In saying that I'd love to know what the shipping costs + taxes might be to Scotland when you get the chance.

Thank you @ricia! I will get back to you ASAP with the costs. I’m excited you are interested in buying a piece. My instagram account has more examples of my work you can browse through: instagram.com/jaemsee
Let me know what catches your eye :)

Probably "Ward", but possibly 'Sometimes Truth is Hurt'. So many I Iove :)

Hi @ricia! It costs around $80 USD to ship to Scotland, and my work ranges from $250 to $550 depending on the piece and size. Let me know if you need more information :)

Is that the cost of the 2 identified as of interest? Hurt 250 and Ward 550? I do not have instagram though on yours it mentioned email, though I could not see it. Do you have a link to that?

Ok, i will price them out for you, including shipping and let you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46