Hello friends of steemit, I introduce My self! - (Introduceyourself)

Hello, my name is Alicia! As some people close to me recommended Steemit, I decided to join and venture on the page, on my journey through Steemit I would like to meet new people, share ideas, projects, about all my pictures, the sites I have traveled, I consider myself a adventurous girl and willing to everything, for me the greatest fear is not to be afraid, I am currently living in Venezuela, a very beautiful country, not only for its landscapes, but also for its people, charismatic and ready forwards. So I am a Venezuelan with all her blessing.

──────────────────────────────────────
IMG-20170618-00394_1497856794440_l.jpg
──────────────────────────────────────

IMG-20170521.jpg

──────────────────────────────────────

I like...

I love photography, that is my art, the power to capture in moments the most beautiful things in the world, my life would be empty without a camera in my hands, always leave some circumstance, landscape or thing posing for a capture.

Speaking a bit more about me personally I am 21 years old, I am very friendly and friendly, do not be afraid to follow me if you follow me anyway, as I understand that this website is a social network and it is obvious that you have to socialize among all, that's why I introduce myself, just as I hope they present themselves if you like.

I am currently studying graphic design in the I.U.T.I.R.L.A Maturin Edo. Monagas of my country I go for the 4th semester of my career, I hope to graduate soon, my biggest dream is to be able to survive in life as a good person, although good if I am haha.

──────────────────────────────────────
IMG-20170618-00387_1497857100047_l.jpg
──────────────────────────────────────

With nothing more to say, I hope to be welcome here on this website, a big hug and a big hug, everyone is loved!
♥ ────────────────────────────────────── ♥
@grouphotography (Alice Travel) ☺
─────────

Sort:  

pa.jpg

Hello grouphotography, from venezuela I give you the welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope the super mega passes...¡¡¡

Congratulations @grouphotography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thanks so much! ☺

Welcome to steemit, alice. Good luck and bleesing, greetings!

Congratulations @grouphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grouphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grouphotography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71